How To Be a Successful Actor: Becoming an Actorpreneur Now Available On Smashwords

If you don’t have a Kindle then I have some good news, my book How To Be a Successful Actor: Becoming an Actorpreneur is now available in all e-book formats on Smashwords. I am very excited and have already sold copies. It will also be available in print in the next few days in the UK and already is in America.

THUMBNAIL_IMAGE

You can get a sample via Smashwords to see if you like it. It has already had a lot of great reviews. The first draft of my second book is already done and will hopefully be finished soon. This one is about wedding planning so very different. My online magazine, Frost Magazine, is also still going very well and Steve McAleavy and I have another film in pre-production. So it is all go.

~ by balavage on October 2, 2014.

Leave a comment