Making The Cut

So, Martin Scorsese filmed 165 hours of footage for his new film Hugo, and I made the final cut! I can be seen in the film a few times, but most noticeably in the scene with Sasha Baron Cohen. Doing some great acting if I do say so myself. I am also in the film companion book.

I could also be seen in the Bleak Old Shop of Stuff on BBC2, and on Downton Abbey’s Christmas special. Oh, and Junkhearts with Eddie Marsden.

I have also been in both of the British TV shows which won Golden Globes.

Onwards and upwards.

~ by balavage on January 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
