28 films, 5 music videos, 11 commercials, 6 plays, 12 TV shows and 7 photographic jobs.

Why am I not rich?

Have had a great year so far. Got paid to dance and drink beer in Heaven night club.  Watch breakdancers and get dressed up in a RAF uniform. ( at diiferent times)

Have met so many amazing people and have different experiences everyday. One of my favourite parts this year was playing Angelina Jolie. She is one of my favourite actors. Stunning, talented and real.  The other was playing the second Mrs De Winter in a re-working of Rebecca. My mother bought me the book when I was very young and I have always loved it.

Spent the day on the set of Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll snorting sugar and running around a mansion.

Went to see ‘Public Enemies’ and saw myself on the big screen for the first time in a ‘3’ commercial.

New exciting thing is the new comedy group ‘The Dogs Devils’  of which, with Bo Wilson and Genevieve Sibayan, I am a member of. Join us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/reqs.php#/group.php?gid=87748896546&ref=ts or our WordPress Blog.

 

That’s all for now

~ by balavage on August 7, 2009.

One Response to “28 films, 5 music videos, 11 commercials, 6 plays, 12 TV shows and 7 photographic jobs.”

  1. OOOhhh!!! I/we got a mention!! wooop!

    I agree with Catherine, it’s very exciting….
    https://dogsdevils.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
